The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, it is usual for people to work in multiple fields at the same time or to change jobs regularly. People of all ages are also enrolled in a variety of traditional and online courses to gain new skills and certificates. Growing ambition and the availability of new and intriguing opportunities, in my opinion, are the driving forces behind this trend. People are constantly striving for greater success. They are dissatisfied with their current situation. For the vast majority of people, pursuing many careers is the only way to attain their life goals. As a result, doctors spend their spare time lecturing at various institutions. Professionals in IT and management are devoting their weekends to launching their own businesses. Second, everyone is looking for any way to supplement their income. To meet the needs of these eager job seekers, both online and offline skill development courses are available. High levels of competition also inspire many adults to strive for greatness in multiple areas. Many industries no longer offer job security. People may lose their employment at any time, so they work two or three jobs to safeguard themselves from suchdisasters. Layoffs in global corporations, for example, have grown quite regular in recent years. No one wants to put their financial security and stability at jeopardy. The availability of more opportunities also motivates many enthusiasts to adopt multiple careers. because of the arrival of the web and telecommuting, people now have the choice of performing from anywhere. this permits them to freelance without quitting their full time job. In conclusion, ambition and therefore the lack of job security are the factors that drive people to pursue multiple careers. the supply of latest opportunities just made this easier for them.