In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday do you agree or disagree?

Some people in the society plan to enjoy their vacation in their own home country instead of visiting other countries in the near future. However, I partially to agreed with thisthis this this statement owing to the following reason. The first and foremost reason to opine this argument is that, few people in the community may not be made a trip to the placed in their mother country because of the financial instability. Therefore, once they got enough money to make a travel plan, they might prefer to do a picnic in the places that they didn't see yet in their own area. For example, my childhood friend had an intense desire to visit the Taj Mahal from her 10th age onwards, it was fulfilled before 5years. So, it is evident that most people wanted to see the places in their province before moving on to other places. Another important factor to support the person interested to enjoy their nature's beauty before the others place that, they have a patriotism towards their own country. To make it more clear, some folks have been a strong intention to look around their home country are too proud about the scriptures and features of it. In addition, they will pass their feeling of happiness about their country's specialities towards the other people and the coming generations. As the statistics of tourism of India in the year, 2019 revealed that the people loved to spend their holidays in many historical places in India itself. Hence, it is crystal clear that people who lived in the same state like to visit the nearby states to explore their leisure days. On the flip side, some others loved to entertain their tour days in European countries to get an idea about culture and the customs followed by the particular region. In conclusion, even though a few segments of society plan to enjoy visiting foreign countries, many of the other people have a sentimental affection towards their own country.