Some people say that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops, and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that cell phones should be prohibited in public places namely libraries, shops, and public vehicles. I completely agree with this view because it is quite irritating for everyone. There are various reasons why people need to restrict using phones in public places. Firstly, using mobile phones can distract other people and divert their attention. For example, libraries or study places where people need a silent atmosphere to focus on their work if your phone ringtones or incoming calls. It could make someone feel ignored. As a result, you are impolite to others. Secondly, another dangerous situation for this statement is that it is easy for criminals to get away with it. This is because young people these days almost hold their phones, never get out of their eyes in modern technologies all the time to chat and play toxic games that easily slip from their hands. For instance, markets, bus stations, and hanging out on the street… where there are crowded people. It will be dangerous for those who go alone and keep phones in their body. To sum up, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I maintain that it should be completely illegal in public places. It is advisable that you will be ignored and also insecure. Let’s make a sense of comfort and a harmonious environment for all to have a private place.