It is as important to teach children to protect the environment as it is to teach them to read and write. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While parents are keen to focus on their offspring's studies, they should encourage their children to learn about nature and love it. This essay agrees that students need to take care of their natural belongings although they pay attention to their studies because the protection of the surroundings should be learned from a small age and everyone can benefit from saving nature in future as well. To begin with, literacy is a foundation of human education, therefore, training on reading and writing is uttermost important for a child to develop their future growth. Same as that, everyone's responsibility is to protect their surroundings and the best age is to practice that is from a school level. As an example, those who are participating in school environment camps have more strongly attached to their surroundings than studiest offspring because they know the real value of protecting their environment. Furthermore, learning a school subject improves analytical or logical thinking, but, loving nature is improving students' soft skills which are hard to earn easily. Moreover, babies are natural atmosphere friendly and adults should encourage them to explore their atmosphere. Then, they will eventually study how this wisdom is created, what sort of protection human needs to give to keep our environment safe and how much important to protect our habitats. For an instance, more environmental leaders, and protectors are from institution societies who has led the environmental organisations. In conclusion, this essay agrees that learning about habitat, animals and forests is equally important as reading and writing.