Some people think that printed books are no longer needed in the digital era, because all writing can be stored electronically. Others think printed books will still play an important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some believe that people can turn paper books, which no longer play a significant role, into electronic versions and use just e- books in this modern time, whereas others take the opinion that hard books still have a crucial sense. Personally, I think that both e- books and paper books play a meaningful role in our society. On the one hand, individuals have the opportunity to experience different feelings just by touching common books, which means that it is one of the important and good aspects of hardback books. In addition, people can not only feel these books with their hands, but also collect them and fill their shelves or workplaces with them, which can add beauty and aesthetics to them. For instance, a large number of teenagers who tend to read a lot of books are prone to replenish their stock of books and add beauty to their room with books these days. Moreover, most part of senior people cannot read e- books for various reasons, thus they only have the capacity to read paper ones. Electronic books, therefore, have plenty amount of features and inbuilt facilities at this time. Many e- books consist of great and impactful aspects such as translator, comfortable notes maker, text-to-speech functions and so on. By utilising these very helpful fragments of electronic books, humanity can easily enjoy reading or even listening to these books at the same time. For example, a huge number of reading enthusiasts tend to use the internet and some websites, which provide some famous books in online form: these websites also represent beneficial aspects that are mentioned before. Additionally, there are some people in this world who are not interested in exploring hard books, because they are ancient and challenging to use. In conclusion, although people have different views about whether e- books are more helpful and important or paper ones still play a role these days, in my opinion, both types of books have significance and can be used by people without problems.