Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, it can be seen that many universities around the world provide many lessons on the internet. Therefore, people can study online. In my opinion, it gives more positive development on people's life. The explanation will be explained before the conclusion is reached. First of all, online courses increase students ' opportunities to find their passions before applying for a university and finding a job. According to research conducted by CNN, " More than 80 percent of university students and new graduates are not happy with their faculty and new jobs, even though some of their income is higher than those who are." Learning online will be able to fix this problem because the course is short, which makes them change their alternatives faster if it does not suit them. Moreover, online learning can help people able to become global citizens. When you join an online course, there are not only domestic students joining the class, but also students from other countries around the world, which will make you practice how to work with others from other nations. This will make younger generations, high school students and university students, get more working experiences resulting in the development of their own business in the future. In conclusion, Internet courses provide more benefits to an individual's development. It enables teens and young adults to find their own path, and it makes everyone become a global citizen. Therefore, we hope that the world will get better if the universities continue to do this project.