With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

Recently, technology is beneficial for humankind in order to establish an appropriate society around the world. Online communication will assist a large number of individuals to stay connected with each other without any difficulties. I strongly agree, this phenomenon will establish better society as well as enlarge a networking among communities worldwide. First and foremost, nowadays, social media such as YouTube, Instagram, and Telegram assist many individuals to reduce their loneliness. For example, a male can send a message to his parents from different continent instantly. Hence, through those apps, a large number of people might receive plethora of information about recent issues such political and social issue directly. As a result, people around the world will gain immense knowledge without any obstacles. In addition, with technology a large number of people might develop a virtual community through social media. For Instance, a person who have an enormous interest in online game could develop an online community to share their hobby to others member and play together as well. Hence, whenever they have a particular assistance about the game, they can ask other member to help and give a suggestion and recommendation. Therefore, many people could create their own communities based on their personal preferences. In conclusion, technology has huge benefits for humanity. It can assist people to develop their personal knowledge or even establish a suitable connection with other people around the world. I believe this online communication will lead to a better society in the future, as long as people could reduce and mitigate the undesirable affect from technology.