" Today developed countries are increasing the number of tourist industries. Why it is happening? What are the benefits of this situation?"

As the temperature inside the car is too high, Baxter lost a lot of water through evaporation when he panted, it causes Baxter to become dehydrated. Baxter has an increase in heart rate because of dehydration. During dehydration, water leave the cell because the cell has a lower salt concentration than the concentration in the body. Red blood cell will have less space to carry oxygen to other cell, which makes Baxter lack of oxygen. In order to provide enough oxygen to it, its heart rate becomes faster so it pumps more blood. This can help Baxter to get more oxygen. Baxter is also very lethargic because it has a lower blood pressure (R. Amir Norris B.S., 2017), this may cause less blood to its brain and he will become dizzy or easily exhausted. As Baxter was dehydrated, the skin lost its elasticity (Madormo C, 2020), its skin to return to its usual position. Therefore, when Baxter is pinched, the fold of his skin remains visible. When the plasma volume drops, the amount of blood pumped from the heart also falls, it is more difficult for our heart to pump enough amount of nutrients, O2 and fluid to every cell, so it may cause lethargy. During dehydration, blood pressure drops, heart output decrease, so there is a decrease in blood supply to the body. Cell volume decreases and they carry less oxygen, it may lead to poor circulation and may reduce blood flow to the brain, and dog may become exhausted in a low oxygen concentration level.