Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is a crucial part of parents life, is child rearing practice in proper way. Due to the fact of being good parent, they might take a course to be prepared before taking child.I firmly agree with this point of view because of some reasons. There are a wide range of causes why I agree with this statement. First of all, parents need to know the best way of child growing up practice. To be more precise, every parent's might not have enough knowledge about child development which is essential for child life. Take an example, a growing up child might be mentally disable if he or she does not get approprite take care in first five years of life. Secondly, some parents have not ideas about child rights. As a result, those child might be lose some parts of life, like malnutrition effects, for example. Moreover, by doing courses, caregiver can gather knowledge about child care practice. They can know about giving chance a child to take small decision. Such as choose dress or food for them selves which will make them independent. Furthermore, taking a course, they can know which toys in important for children according to their age. To be more clear, when parent give chess to child for entertainment as toys, the younger might be able think quickly with problem - solving skills. To sum up, to be a good parents, people should do course for acquiring knowledge about child development. To take essential steps for toddler's in their early life, course might play vital role in parents life, to make children more skill ful and self dependent.