Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this?

It can not be denied that over the recent years the popularity of fast food had increased rapidly. Some people say that the increasing of fast food trend seems to be an good trend. However, in my opinion, I believe that it seems to be a negative trend more than a positive trend. In the following paragraph, my opinions will be discussed more in detail before the conclusion is reached. Firstly, when we referring to fast food, the first type of food that usually be remind of is the junk food. As we all know, junk food is a processed food. It includes additive, preservative and also msg which might result to a bad health in our long term life. For instance, people taking junk food usually had a higher chance to have a result for high blood pressure, cholestorol to people eating a clean food. Futhermore, fast food usually cause people to gain weight as it is salty and is full of unhealthy fats. Secondly, the cleanliness and quality of fast food. When we are able to cook for our own, we will keep our food clean and fresh as much as possible. However fast food restuarant restaurants do not usually control their cleanliness and quality of their food. For instance, Thailand, fresh food are under hot weather without ice to keep it chill. Many people got diarrea from taking these rotten food. Moreover, there might be mice or cockroah cockroaches in these fast food restuarant which is really unhealthy for a person to eat as it might cause food poisoning to the consumer. In conclusion, although fast food is fast, delicious and cheap, but when we compare to our health in both short term and long term, taking clean food that might take a longer time on your break or cost a little more would result a better life in the future.