Do you think it is better to live in the countryside or in a city. Discuss both views.

Living in a village or a city completely depends upon individual perspectives and needs. However, there are several advantages and disadvantages of both. Personally, I believe that there are many benefits of living in metro areas where people can achieve their goals and live a quality life. There are a plethora of merits of city life such as good education, high standard living, advanced health care system and many more. First of all, those who are living in cities can study and explore any kind of field they want, by means of the latest technologies which are not available in suburbs. Second of all, they can live in high societies with better facilities and amenities including sports activities and various entertainment sites. Additionally, it also provides better well-being services due to the presence of genius doctors and big hospitals, whereas suburbs don’t have enough resources or infrastructure to have a good healthcare system. Although city life has many benefits, there are some disadvantages also such as pollution, traffic congestion, health issues, population density etc. Moreover, some research facts clearly say that villagers have more life expectancy than cities. On the other hand, some individuals would like to live in the countryside mainly because of greenery, those who like farming and agriculture. People in villages live a peaceful and happy life without any stress and tensions, they live in a community with more helpful nature and solidarity. They hardly get sick and always stay fit because of more physical activities and less polluted areas. Some of the disadvantages of villages are poor education and a bad health care system. In conclusion, there are so many merits and demerits of living in a village or metro region. Considering education and health care, I would say living in metro regions is always better than in villages.