SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THEY SHOULD KEEP SAVING ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE EARNED AND SHOULD NOT PAY TAX TO THE STATE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

A percise proportion of people's income is being given to the government yearly as a tax based on the country. Nowadays, there is much controversy over this obligation. Some people argued that people should own all of their earning and this rule should change. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that people are trying even harder compared to the past for a living and giving taxes is not pleasant for them; however, I believe that taxes have been resulting in a lot of benefits for humans for years. The following essay will overlook two of these advantages. Firstly, the twentieth-century humans are used to having an immediate access to the social services that requir a clossal budgeting. For example, the facilated ground plays which are located in different distincts of a city is one of those services which are still being built increasingly due to the dramatic expansion of urban areas. Consequently, for the government to afford to respond the growing demands of its citizens, it needs a superflouse money that will not be provided unless by residents' helps. In addition, not only do the construction of these facilities need money but also their maintenance requires enough budget. Moreover, another positive effect of taxes that should be into account is for the citizen's incomes to be balanced. For instance, earning unlimmited money might be preferable to the constrained salaries, but it suffers from the disadvantages that divides the community into two groups of affluent who are consistently earning more and poor people whoes who's conditions are getting continuously worse. Thus, tax can be viewed as a brake for the latter group to keep the integrity of the society. To sum up, although paying a proportion of salaries as taxes to the government is not desirable for anyone, it should be continued since it has brought us advantages. I believe by paying taxes the continuity of the social services will be kept and it will decrease the chance of community's division.