The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people have long working hours and depression from different ways, for example, study, workload, high living costs, and estate mortgage. It may be some reasons led to rang of the standard of civil’s health is almost to be decreasing in the future than it is now. I could say I have both sides to discuss in this essay. On the one side, health problems cause higher workload and depression from living costs raise up that is no doubt to say, in this commercial society people keep working inefficiently that is very important, they earn money to support their loan from housing and essential things. That will damage their physical mental and growth the health crisis. If people learn to balance their life, spend some time to relax like doing sports and take vacations to switch off the brain keep running in work, I believe that could be a good way to help humans health. On another side, in recent years the medical systems are advancing, people are living longer than before. Many counties provided are good medicines and operations it could solve many diseases and viruses. In addition, some people are eating supplements and different healthy diet habits, for instance, vegetarian and no carbohydrate. People know that having a good healthy body is one of reasons to support their family and work. In conclusion, people could understand how to balance between stress and relaxing, through sport exercises, choosing food, holidays break to refine their body. Although people are busy with work and others, we are under a good medical system and technology inventing that we don’t worry about that difficult to keep a healthy body in the future.