Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, bullying is a common issue in school that can be a severe case leading to different problems in society. This essay will discuss why this might be the case and potential solutions to be implemented. First and foremost, one of the cogent reasons for bullying is peer pressure and the desire to fit into society or a group of friends. The children with dominant personalities tend to be the ones who chose to bully others due their own confidence in being the leader. Therefore, polite children, caused by their appearance and characteristics, would naturally force to be bullied because they do not want to put themselves in trouble. For example, an overweight boy, being big means overpower, always having a physical assault on other smaller boys because he wants others to compliment and admired him in some way. Furthermore, there are some solutions to solve this kind of problem is first there should be an extra discipline class to educate children on how to behave in society, and the knowledge of equality and most important causes and effects of bullying that children should take into an account. In addition, the school should provide camping trip with the tough situation which enables those children to live and spend time together. Therefore, they would get more understanding of when they experienced such helpless cases, they could help each other regardless their differences which they would not know if they did not have each other, they could not overcome it. In conclusion, bullying was an important problem that is naturally different in physical features, and the pressure in society. Therefore, ways to help aid these issues are the guiding support from teachers as well as the forcing situation for children to live together.