Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

The first problem that needs to be considered is a lot of people in the community decide to be self-employed or an entrepreneur than to be office workers because they will likely be challenging their skills by uncomfort moments throughout their life. In general, the major disadvantages of the phenomenon are the high risk of bankruptcy and its impact on the personal and family system as well. In my opinion, many factors influence these happening. the cause of the phenomenon is plenty of people who are graduated from school or college without any business experience, then they are only paid by an institution with a low income. They consider the physical and psychological aspects of both options. Moreover, society needs freedom during they earn money, without any pressure such as mental and physical issues regarding their occupation. For instance, fresh graduate folk will be likely to build their own business from the beginning as the track record than spend the time to reach the career ambitiously in the office. Additionally, they could manage the time and daily schedule to arrange the best priority for all of their activities. the main disadvantage of doing entrepreneurship is the high risk of bankruptcy due to competition and burnout. Likewise, no other choice to be a good worker without a great deal of self-discipline. For example, as an entrepreneur, I need to prepare all aspects of producing, marketing and evaluating my product. However, it is not going to be easy for beginners because it relies on our money, networking, motivation and skills. Furthermore, it depends on our motivation and ability to improve our expertise by learning a new business. In conclusion, the main disadvantage of the trend regarding the high number of new entrepreneurs is the opportunity for the young population to increase the economic stability in this country. Subsequently, it is a good chance for society to assess and always evaluate the capability of working, then choose the best strategy to earn money.