Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

The entire world uses social media because now individuals are so advanced and they are mostly using the internet because It's is part of the growth in present date and they have shared something about the soul storeys in Facebook and other internet apps.In my opinion, I consider that that action is the most benefit but as well as some negative issue so I discuss it. On the one hand,some communities say that internet sites like Facebook have a bad development on adults and their ability from parson friendship but I agree that fashion is good for everyone and folk together in a beneficial manner.The nation more than using internet apps and now time trends public share everything with a self on internet and that process shows your lifestyle and give you a good relation.To explain,you post a self-picture on a Facebook page and more than society sawing It and like and give you some suggestions about It and some individuals try to talk to you.For intense, in The Japan survey, 65% of crowds find a life partner in social sites because they are more prefer it.For thus It is a good style for next date because now a time family do not have a more time they are spending free age with the internet and they system increasing the good human and relationships. Another hand,some community that action bad effect on adults because now date the whole world activate on social apps and according to some population It is a bad effect on your activity.other words,you share everything on your page and the whole crowd watching It and some society save it and using bad side like your pictures. For example, last year my friend uploaded a video on sites and some folk save it and used the wrong step my friend said about It and they try to subside.Results that use increasing low in a relationship because every parson did not believe to etch others. In my conclusion, nations should be able to privacy to the internet because that plan saves their future and their important information.