It is better for companies to help their workers feel happy at work rather than put lots of pressure on them for the sake of profit. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues is nowadays that more companies put more challenging tasks for the fund. Now people are beginning to realize that help them during work rather than pressure for profit. However, I completely agree with this opinion and consider that aid for workers the best way to achieve. Firstly it is well known that many individuals demand excellent relationships with them. What I mean here is that workers love working in a fine environment which will motivate them to achieve new opportunities. For instance, Turkey may achieve easily to profit easily due to they attain a good attitude. Boss works with workers that makes to feel comfortable at work. Workers look at their boss as someone supports and assists them. It motivates them to work and leads to success. Additionally, sometimes the boss makes these places convenient for employees to relax. On the other hand, it can be also argued that colleagues play a crucial role during work. Take it to say, that new employees can face issues that cannot be tackled. If their colleagues put pressure on them instead of helping, it will impact their health due to them working late. For example, more companies choose to support each other. Colleagues will share knowledge that new workers will improve their abilities. Ones start to realize that they are one team which has to reach victory. In conclusion, I would agree that feeling happy at work is better than pressure, because it motivates work and fosters a good relationship with staff.