Many countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views?

Some communities think that global travel is damaging effects in several areas. In this essay, I am going to illustrate the causes of these arguments and solutions to overcome this issue. Firstly, The harmful effects from tourism appeared in the local's economy, such as rising housing prices, tax rates, etc. Higher demand for tourism services leads the tax price to grow. For instance, in 2000 Vietnam, large numbers of local communities moved out to different regions after the international tourism development, because They suffered from high tax rates and housing money that they could not afford. On top of that, a mid-sized market's unbalanced growth leads to a low native's businesses quality. Many types of research pointed out some areas with strong travel industries, have lack of living hood and the local business conditions. That is why Many economy experts, strongly disagree with an indiscreet explanation for the tourism business. Because the tourism market barely gives benefits to local people but independent industries. Secondly, pollution and air traffic are the key effects on international visitors. these damaging consequences are also increasing every year which in fact resulted in a poor quality of living inhabitants, Some economic study claimed that 80% of travellers in this present world are continuing to grow, with this reality, we can expect more contamination and viruses that can be ignored from one person to another. On the other hand, proper awareness and imposing law, can generate a positive perspective for native communities and help them alter their views. In this case, upon arrival tourists should be mandated to be screened to have a better understanding of a certain country they are visiting. By this action, visitors can give a peaceful and safe visit to their place to choose while at the same time regarding the inhabitants in a respectful manner. In conclusion, despite there being some detrimental effects on tourism, I believe every mind can be altered provided with proper measures and laws for them to follow.