Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are arguments on what kind of help is more effective and necessary for third world countries. In my opinion, support in the form of financial shows less useful than other types of practical aids and consultancy. To begin with, some people argue that financial help is the crucial point in all conditions for developing countries, and they have several reasons to claim that idea. Firstly, most external monetary flow allows executive bodies of these communities to run a variety of functions, such as infrastructural development, social healthcare, water and power supplies. This would help avoid stagnation and help the economic process. Secondly, when state income from taxes is not stable, foreign profits injections are vital to maintaining an effective administration system by paying standard salaries for government staff members who play important role in all sections of a nation. Therefore, I would like to believe people who believe other forms of assistance should be given. Sustainable growth does not depend on financials, but on how a country is managed and directed, particularly diplomacy and the resolution of concerning internal issues like poverty, crime, or unemployment. In this aspect, less developed regions certainly do not have enough experience with emphasizing the need for direction and consultancy from experienced organizations. Moreover, even if money support is given, these communities still need experts in the fields of various studies, such as law, medication, education, science, etc. In other words, sustainable development needs a direction for money spending to make more human resources who are obtaining long years of professional training. In conclusion,owing to the aforementioned arguments, it seems to me that instead of monetarily assisting poor communities, global help should come in other forms such as education for high levelled training and management advice.