Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, there are many young candidates running an office internationally. Because many folks believe even young people are suitable for a government job. Despite the increasing number of political interests, from a young generation, some crowds say young adults are not suitable as a higher-levelled politician job. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both sides and my own opinion. First thing first, for the disagreement argument about giving important position for governor to a younger generation, could claim their idea with wisdom from long years experiences. A politic requires not only higher academic degrees, but also wisdom from experiences. The only way to gain that experiences is by learning from many years of political interaction and mistakes from history, which is almost impossible for young folks. On the other side, Some people strongly agree to accept young governors, because of their passion and creative ideas. The value of lifestyle and information is constantly changing these days. Although being careful in matters, conservative behaviour could lead to loss of the chance to make better life solutions. For example. In the USA, Same-sex marriage was taboo in the modern world. but after the legalization of same-sex marriage in 2011, the number of child adoptions and family households in the US hs ben increased. This regulation was conducted by two young politicians who are under the age of 50, which also approvement of young governors' potentials. In conclusion, there are pros and cons for a young but high-levelled government position. However, I believe today's society needs more younger governors who can catch up with people's needs and solutions for a fast-growing society.