Many people now undertake extreme activities , from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

In the present day, even though people ordinary face risks every day, but there still be numerously extra activities invented according to greed of exciting experiences in a human who prefers precarious pursuits. In this essay, we will discuss possible reasons caused this trend to be popular. Since boring routine of consistent works and toxic society are actually worse circumstances which most people cannot avoid in daily life. So, attending some extreme activities perhaps creates a contended period to heal themselves from unsatisfied occurrences. For the first example, risky experiences such as jumping from high-rise building, walking above inconstant bridge, etc. distinctly tend to provide hormones of happiness that positively encourages consumers to take out their existing stresses. Secondly, it seems to hardly reject those currently tremendous pursuits go along with development of health because, at least, these experiences directly accelerate heart-rating faster and finally distribute a whole body to become stronger. While it may correct that feeling excessively exude excited should be considered as a root to activate a severe disease regarding to heart. It still appears to be the case, however, that equipment is always proved a safety before they have been released to service clients. Moreover, there are already various cautions to prepare customer first. The examples can be seen in introductions from trained staffs and warning boards. In conclusion, extreme exercises obviously extent around the world as a conventional factor for lifestyle because of many advantages, such as, sports, hobbies, etc. Therefore, it states that risk invented by creativity with maximum safety might be the one path of solutions for humanity to relax and contribute themselves if they can apply correctly and suitably.