Production of goods has led to environmental damage. give causes and solution of th eproblem.

The manufacturing of materials in commercial areas has a significant impact on the pollution of nature. This essay will firstly discuss carbon emission through the utilization of fossil fuel as a principal cause and secondly demonstrate the alternation of the fuel into natural gases to fall the destruction made by gases, as the most viable solution. To begin, an enormous amount of by-products from the machines accumulate a massive amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. Consequently, the earth's heat would be upsurged, and this might be caused to dramatic adverse changes to the health condition of inhabitants on the earth. For example, the temperature level of the capital city in Sri Lanka has been soared by 15% Celsius in 2021, owing to the uplifted industrialization during the last decade, thus the number of heart patients has been reported over 12% compared with the year of 2020. Next, the usage of renewable energy for the production procedure could slump the collection of toxic gas into the airspace. As a result, the world has a chance of recovering from the unprecedented disposed air, hence the surrounding environment would be formatted with a favourable level of temperature for natural creatures. For instance, the air pollution had been diminished by 20% during the last two years, thanks to the lockdown situation caused by Covid 19, thus the global warming had been declined by 4% compared with the year 2018 To conclude, products creation plants are operated from carbonated gases aids environmental pollution, however they are fueled with natural energy is the most sustainable solution to the devastation which is being occurred in the current scenario.