The family has a greate influence on children development but the influence from outside the home play bigger part in children's life. Do you agree or disagree?

Although it is true that family members have a role of vital importance to children's further development, I have to say that teenagers are more likely to be affected deeply by the community outside. It is undeniable that the relatives who stay closely around their child are easy to have some influence on their daily behaviour. To be more specific, children can directly form some daily habits due to their family preference, just like getting up early or keeping their room clean, which will exist constantly in their whole life. After all, the effect that comes from parents or siblings is really straightforward to change children's daily routine. However, these kinds of results are not as significant as the community does. Firstly, as we all know, teenagers over eighteen always no longer stay with their family all the time, and it is unavoidable that they are easy to be exposed to the public throughout their life. After that, they resort to the capacity of dealing with conflicts by themselves and also addressing tough challenges independently, which they can learn from society instead of their family. Secondly, everyone has to make a personal decision on their own, aiming to shoulder their duty for their own and find the suitable route for themselves. The skills for winning a higher position in society can only be acquired from the surrounding that is deeply influential to young people. Once teenagers can freely make use of practical knowledge gained from outside, they can have a better performance after joining society without too many problems. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that outside the home contribute more when it comes to children's long-term development.