Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some believe that science subjects ought to have more money invested in them by the administration than other subjects. This essay completely agrees with that statement because science is challenging to teach outside schools, and if the students are not taught science in school, they do not prefer allocating time to study in other places.   Teaching science outside schools is not straightforward due to the cost. Science subjects contain experiments, which is not effortless to have enough found outside schools because there is no guarantee that a lot of people want to study, especially because some materials have short lifetimes. Moreover, teachers can find jobs in companies; for that reason, they should be surrounded by suitable conditions at schools. For instance, many graduates from universities during this period preferred to work in the private sector because they could earn additional money.   Individuals at early ages in their lives prefer playing and hanging out with their friends more than learning complex things. Moreover, they are energetic, so they prefer to move their bodies rather than sit and listen to theoretical materials, even if they include some experiments sometimes. For example, most of the science institutes in Saudi Arabia are free and supported by the government; hence, the students do not want to persuade their parents to spend money on it.   In conclusion, science subjects should have priority in investment because the cost of schooling those in other places will be high and the preference of the members of society in early ages.