Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give you opinion and examples from your own experience.

Every child is special and is born with a hidden talent. Some individuals believe that extracurricular subjects like music, acting and sketching are significant elements of education and every school should make it a member of the syllabus. According to me, a child has multiple hobbies and they should get motivation at right time to make it a passion. This essay will include the advantages of teaching every subject in elementary education. First of all, Every child is a genius unlike their speciality, which shall be explored at the right age. To cite an example, I was good at drawing but my parents were not aware of it unless they admitted me to a school having co-curricular activities. If the subjects there did not include arts as part of my studies, I never have gotten motivated and won prizes which I got later after taking it as one of my hobbies. Most creative people do not learn anything after their schooling, they just make their passion their occupation. Furthermore, art is a thing that comes from within and never got taught, it just needs to be explored by a child's parents or by self. As every child is not good in maths or science and everyone cannot become Doctor or engineer, if they are forced to become one then they will be dull throughout their life. Many famous personalities like Sachin Tendulkar, M.S Dhoni, Lata Mangeshkar, Amitabh Bachchan and many more. They all had a clear vision to become what they like and got motivation towards their goal. In Conclusion, There is a hidden talent in every infant when he is born but it needs to be understood by their guardians or by teachers in schools by teaching them to explore everything even arts.