In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The Importance of the old generation versus the younger one which was always a hotly debatable topic without any qualms has now become more controversial with many people claiming that aged is more valued while others reject this notion and emphasize youth is key assets. In my opinion the latter proposition appears to more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favor but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that youth generation is substantial valuable asses for any country. For example nowadays companies prefer to employee youths due to ton of reasons such as they perform longer hours per week due to energetic and actively participate in a range of programme they lead to wellbeing of a company as well presenting crucial ideas and strategies to boost the income. Additionally they bring diversity of logical thoughts due to vast academic background and fresh knowledge enables a company to perform excel and problem solver and tend to do work in high paced environment. This is a persuasive reason why these human are the most necessary things in this modern world. Therefore this view carrying a high weight and cannot be ignored. Moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that some powerful culture seldom to their old generation because they are more experienced and contributed major parts of life. for instance people who are 65 years old and devoted more than 40 years of life consider key valuable assets due to vast amount of experience and lessor mistakes. apart from this some countries play utmost attention to their old generation for taking valuable input for a crucial decision as a result it become apparent these generation has vital footprints due to multi exposure. To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to conclusion that the younger generation is vital in future prospect and lead a role for all aspects for all mankind.