According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world- wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. How far do you agree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays in modern times internet is part and parcel everyday life. However flocks are being addicted by internet while others people say that this is worth of their time and mind. i totally disagree this topic. Generally speaking, there are variety of resons that why this is crucial. Are there any specifics reasons that people agree internet is usefull for everyone?yes there are. Firstly if people think that they need to know anything they can easyly findout by internet. However this is now possible.As this covid pandemic situation student Couldn't join thir their class so by internet they can easily join online clase class.it will help you a lot.On the other side if people are they can buy anything from online. Not only thy can buy products but also thay that can know anything as well as contact any country. Despite this argument maximum people use internet daily basis. Hence they have been using alltime. Although people do not need this things thay that can use it.While masses fixed to hangout their freind somepeople refused this thay that want to meet social site rather than face to face meeting.Since it create a distence their communication skill it spoil their confidence level. To my mind internet can effect everyday life. If people use it singnificantly it will help them lot otherwise it will be create great distance world wide..