Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Many people think that the regime waste money on the arts rather than using other objects. arts is also one of the important to know the subject. in my opinion, the administration should spend the amount on the arts also because it recollects the history and makes people entertain in their busy schedule. I strongly agree that the government should spend the cash on arts. in this essay, I will explain how arts are important in our lives and I will give examples. Mainly, it is often argued that most of the the the artists are getting low earnings government should provide all the things because it is a not waste of money people are using buying and selling the paintings and many of the things. arts make life colourful and art talks without speaking anything. many people in their busy lifestyle arts are entertaining the people like listening music, drama and going to museums to see the history of the world. Additionally, an artist takes a lot of time to recollect the history. Research has shown art affects the fundamental sense of self. Painting, sculpture, music, literature and the other arts are often considered to be the repository of a society's collective memory. In conclusion, in my opinion, the government should encourage the artist and give the proper income and they are doing a great job our countries it is not a waste of money to spend on arts