Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the kicauses of this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, it is common to see the migration of people in the urban side.It has been observed that overpopulation in cities is becoming a major problem in the world.There are several reasons for such a situation and some primitive steps can be taken to overcome these issues. To begin with, out of all the foremost is the high wages. To explain it, the metropolis has lots of jobs opportunities as compared to the village. For the better salary individuals choose to stay in the city.Where can get jobs as well as good wages. For example, data has concluded that in India every year 1 million, public is moved in the urban range from tribal areas.Another one is a better lifestyle as well as education. To explicate it, the metro offers many materials and good colleges and schools.Students can consume better knowledge. Also Like the gym, restaurants, malls can entertain people. Hence, the public migrated to the city such as reasons. However, some measures are can be taken to solve this problem. First is the development of the village. The government should improve some work opportunities in the countryside, like the industry.Where individuals can earn high money. Furthermore, should be developed higher education University in rural areas as well as some facilities like hotels. It can be reduced to a number of individuals to going cities. For instance, in,China almost facilities are available in all the villages. To sum up, increasing population in the urban space is becoming a dangerous problem for us. As a result regarding the improvement of tribal areas, for example, a better education system and facilities can stop this situation..