Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education is a very important topic, it can give a better future and the time the children will start is a very controversial topic, and each parent has their opinion about this. I will give my opinion in this essay and I will discuss both views in further paragraphs. On the one hand, the soon they will start school, this will mean they can achieve more skills. Thus the time will be used in the favour, they will not lose the occasion for games which don't help them a lot or to spend all day online, and to be even in danger because we can't have control of what quality of information they can watch. Therefore, an example of a child who studied a lot during childhood it's me, my parents always put the accent on studying even during the summer, and I was very upset when I musted to study when another friend was playing in the garden. Thus, after years I had a better result in school and more facilities than others. On the other hand, the childhood time should be for playing, we must care the little one can enjoy this period of life. If we will start institutions too early, they can't have this stage anymore, and maybe they will become too serious and they will lose the innocent charm of childhood. However, in my,opinion each child is different and just his parents can decide for him what is the best and what is not. To sum up, I believe that we should keep the most beautiful period of life, and do not transform it into a very hard stage for children. Moreover, if a baby is enjoying studying we can give him early to school, but if not we can find other ways to develop some abilities through the games.