In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many car manufactures develop driverless vehicles. It means that there will be no passengers inside the cars. I quite disagree with the statement. This essay will simplify my disagreement on the topic. To begin, with chief reasons among all I would say that there are still many people that need the job as a driver. If many vehicles are made driverless, there will be a large number of people jobless. For instance, in my country there are many people that could not work in the office. Instead, they try their fortune in the taxi agency as a driver. If the company stops the job for a driver, it means that there are many individuals lose their job. Moreover, individuals could not supply their families need. Governments should work together with the cars agency to handle this issue. I believe that there is a solution for this problem such as they can make a vehicle driverless yet the government needs to limit the quota about it. Thus, many people still have the job to feed the family. no one will suffer from this issue. In conclusion, I disagree if the cars agency want to be driverless because it will suffer many people in the job fields.