Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

the certain number of public think that is benficial to give more details practicible practical knowledge for these main following subject techonogical research, economy and education system. In contrast, many other people considred to hide some data for reason it could make negative affect. I tottaly agree that useful information should be shared to everyone. first and formest, the collection of academics ideas system support student to developme thier skills for example, if some pupils need for more help to built thier project; so they can easily find it across searching for another pointing in website. Secondaly Secondary, some parents become panic while they force a trouble posiation of handling their children's childrens when are ill. Then, they can handle easiely with following method had been sitted in health page. forthermore, the one of signficiant advantage is looking for problem may people forced when they damage their smartphone throughout shechking online or contacte directely to a company or service. Finally, some of business metarials are cost money to buy it, for that it could be good idea for viewing other option through many free apps; which is good to growthing ways of economy. On the other hand, may also be serious problem when new generations such as teenager or tirurist using this knowledge to create bad items likewise bumb and weapons. At this situation, that lead obeviously to rising crime in many society. Particulary, for this reason should government make this information secret. In conclusion, in some subject handling pepole should be careful of using a several part of basically detail. Despite, it could harmful information for some pepole, I completely believe that is best step for improvement and acheivement to world.