Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education and health play a vital role in the development of a country. People think that the government should bear such expenses as these issues are becoming very expensive for a normal person. This essay will discuss that the authorities should be liable for the healthcare and educational liabilities of its citizens conditioned that an equal amount of tax will be charged from everyone. Government should regulate a policy for these sectors by enforcement of taxes that will benefit citizens equally. Healthcare and education are two major pillars that can contribute to the prosperity of a country. With the increase in fitness issues and trends in technology, these are not affordable for everyone. This initiative by the ministry will also reduce the gap between poor and rich by creating a sense of harmony. For example, If a rich man is paying taxes, it will benefit his children, as well as a poor man, can also send his children to school for education. However, if the government will not support financially better health and education, there will be a high crime rate. Because when people will strive for basic necessities and not be able to find them, society will be affected badly. For example, If a normal man gets sick and got an expense in the large figure, he will avoid getting his treatment causing the spread of sickness. In conclusion, the idea of paying healthcare and educational expenses by the government, In my opinion, is the best fit with the enforcement of the public tax. By doing so, a country will have a high development rate by ensuring health and education is a top priority.