Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Nowadays, information is paramount for our life.Some people think we should share information as possible we can.While other people think some important information is not convenient to be share.In my opinion,I think we should keep some personally or some valuable information. On the one hand,science research,business or academic can not advance as soon as well without information. Firstly,take the COVID-19 vaccine as an example, a science can not make the vaccine for the first time without all country's information.Even confirmed cases and death cases are useful information for the research. Secondly,some business development or academic need fresh information about industries.We can't imagine life without information. On the other hand,some information maybe it is personally.There are serval reasons that are why I think we should not share all the information. Firstly, criminals maybe will use some private information to do crimes. For example, a thief who steals valuable goods will search the tag before.At this time,your all information in social media becomes useful information for the thief. Secondly,it is about country safety.Some news about country insurance and the army should keep it as secret.It is not only for the country leader but also for the peace. In conclusion,for personal or countries safely,people should keep some paramount information.