The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyle? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Nowadays, most of the public is attracted by real ts and crafts and many communities think that art plays a crucial role in their lives and society. many universities and other countries are encouraging the skills of pupils moreover, in this modern lifestyle several species are using some apps to show their talents.in this essay, I will explain both sides. First of all, society is changing day by day they are using network sites to show their talents like music, acting they are uploading into social media. Nowadays several populations using their sculptures are going to be popular also. for instance, one of my friends used his talents he became famous on social network sites.several public is usually doing to get popularity. our community is not taking this profession seriously, many of the civilization's parents do not allow their children to have careers in them because an artist will have lesser job options as compared to the crowd working in other fields. Due to that, they are forced to look for another option that can provide them with financial security. Secondly, in academics, they must learn to children compositions and crafts because it gives more knowledge and they will interact easily moreover, to encourage students to learn crafts, the government should allocate financial means so that civilization will start looking into it as a potential career choice many child psychologists often learn the artwork to gain an insight into what they think and feel. For illustration, the government of Germany founded the art and craft sphere, accordingly, it became more attractive to many individuals and more than 40% of people started taking part in arts. To conclude, in the modern lifestyles masterpieces using and learning the population and secondly, the government should be added the arts encompass the children academics and it is one of the best choices to learn arts it is equally to science and technology.