Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

It is undeniable that globalisation nowadays has led to the spread of information across the globe. While some people think it is favourable to share advances about scientific research, business world and the academics, others argue that some of those information are highly precious to be publicly announced. In the following essay, both views will be investigated thoroughly and l will show my support to the former. On the one hand, there are myriad disadvantages of allowing critical information to be known for free. The most important of which is that those pieces of information will be misused if they fall in the wrong hands, in particular, scientific researches and academic world advances, consequently, disasters might occur. For example, in the second world war leakage of nuclear recent knowledge brought about detrimental consequences. Moreover, details about businesses and the stock can contribute to elevate country's economy even though those details might be used adversely in the stock market. On the other hand, public sharing of certain information help increase awarness among nations. This is becaue when the society members are being informed by updated advances in science, business, and academic world, they tend to be positive members in the community. for instance, in order to promote trade in Egypt and motivate people to start their own small businesses, the government usually publishes freely up to date details about how to cope with the recent business world and gain profits. I believe that for a nation to develope not only do population have to search for new innovative approches but they must also be informed with the recent advances by their governments. in conclusion, although there are ideas that support the notion that scientific and business information are greatly valuable to be shared for free as it is not known who will use them appropriately, counteract ideas propose that in order that awarness prevail, those information must be published, however, I believe that rationalization and wisdom are the key to determine whether to publish or not.