Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Digitalization is a part of the 21st-century revolution, especially in the flourishing of the Internet and the Computer era where it influenced almost every sector in society, including education. For instance, online learning become a commodity amid the COVID-19 pandemic and it reshapes the world's learning system. I believe this transformation would bring numerous effects on the process of learning. Firstly, efficiency is the first advantage and leads to remote study becoming handier while using digital learning. Before the online study is applied, the teachers and the student are demanding to go to school. Therefore, it consumes time and gas. However, in the online learning method, they could conduct it in the home. In addition, they could save time to learn a subject or do an essential task such as doing chores or exercising. Moreover, the students would save the gas bill and meal budget since they would be learning the lesson in their homes. Secondly, effectiveness comes as a positive consequence, whereas bringing unexpected material to the class is possible in this modern age. For example, using artificial technology and virtual reality transform learning become more realistic and meaningful. Because they could interact with the subject more comprehend than by reading or listening from the teacher. Consequently, teachers could use computers to deliver the lesson more accessible to the student, such as using an E-Learning application to post the task and compile the worksheet. Therefore, the students could access the module and task beyond the schedule and re-access it when it is needed. In conclusion, due to those advantages of using computers in school, I totally agree to exploit technology in education. Since society is altering and affecting student life. Digitalizing of education would be an expected transformation, in order to adapt and prepare the students for their future.