Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

In the ancient days, people used to live in the Gurukulls in India and wear traditional uniforms, where they learned discipline and equality in their classrooms. While many institutions are very strict about their uniform code, others are lenient and have no dress symbol. However, regimentals bring equality and reduce bullying, but we cannot deny without uniforms some pupils feel better and motivated. Both sides of this essay will be discussed carefully before constructing an inference. On the one hand, the main reason is that a finery code brings equality between poor and rich, where they do not feel down and unfocused on their studies. Another factor is that it helps to save from unnecessary bullying in the classrooms and enables students to concentrate on their subjects. For example, rich and poor can sit together and exchange information with each other without any conflicts. In addition, if any graduate is found smoking or misplaced, the population can report it to the school. Additionally, it also defines the status of the school. On the other hand, the primary reason is that some pupil like to wear dresses as per their comfort, feel motivated, and energetic, so they can work smartly and prove themselves best in the class. Another factor is that they do not need to buy expensive dresses from their institutions, some colleges charge unnecessary extra money from the sophomores. Moreover, another disadvantage is that if a scholar is kidnapped by unknown people and undergraduates wear his outfit, he may be identified same time, so people can help the junior from the kidnappers. As a result, it is evident that the costume is most useful to make them unique from others. In conclusion, following the analysis of both advantages and disadvantages, it is clear that without uniforms graduates may bring inequality and bullying problems, which affects scholars’ studies, while in a school dress makes them confident and feel equal with their peers. Further, it is clear that undergraduates will continue wearing dresses in the future for the reputation of schools and motivation.