Some people believe that all wild animal should be protected. Others say that only a few wild animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Since the number of animals in the wilderness has had a vast decrease in recent years, there has been a contrasting argument about wild animal protection. While some people believe that all of them should get protected, I reckon that we should cover only a few wild ones. On the one hand, humankind started using wild animals for laboratory experiments has been harshly criticized for the breach of moral standards. As it means that human is violating animal rights by exploiting the source of wildlife animal for their benefit, a typical example is the use of the animal body in the beauty industry, which is so popular that we can easily witness how they test the new products on animal and their physical reactions just through some advertisements online. Hence, being animal lovers, many end users have condemned even creating an animal rescue forum to protect all kinds of animals and raise awareness about wildlife reserves. On the other hand, numerous people expressed that the government and competent authorities should prioritize endangered species or those on the brink of extinction. Protecting all wildlife animals requires lots of effort and money. Meanwhile, we need to apply deterrence punishment on animals slaughter. Poaching is enough to maintain the wildlife population. The decrease in quantity in many species has led to their low fertility in nature. For instance, Amur Jaguar rooted in Russian has reduced many times in number lately due to the lack of quantity to mate. To sum up, I support that humans should put more focus and attempt to rescue animals in danger to create biodiversity and avoid the imbalance in nature.