In many countries the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. Why is this problem? What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

Undoubtedly, economical diversity has increased in recent years. This means that people who have better financial status get richer while status of families with low income gets worsen. The growing Financial gap in countries can lead to various problems. Hence, it is essential that a government take drastic measures to tackle this problem. Here, the causes of this issue will be discussed and some solutions will be recommended. To begin with, many countries, especially developing countries, deal with political issues which result in undesirable consequences. For example, there is a serious conflict between Iran and USA for many years. This struggle between the two countries makes some people in Iran go through an economic recession, and because of this many Iranian have lost their properties and gone bankrupt. In addition, the rate of unemployment is high in some nations that do not have enough facilities to provide jobs. As a result, richer residents recruit employees in their workplaces with lower salaries. In order to address this issue, governments should put in place some policies, such as getting higher taxes from the rich communities, providing job opportunities and allocating some budgets for low-income families. Furthermore, wealthy residents should be aware of the status of others by donating money to the organization and offering jobs to poor society. Therefore, the gap between the two groups will highly decrease if folk support each other. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, differences between the income status could make troubles for people. Therefore, it is necessary that each country divide huge amounts of money to provide a better life for all citizens.