Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As an individual, we all have different perspectives and ideas on how we want to live our lives. In terms of change, it can quite daunting for some people whereas, in contrast, some people love changes. people welcome change with their open arms as they are not afraid of change. I believe the reason behind feeling this way is because change brings many good opportunities and it helps you to gain confidence in life. For example, bringing change in your diet and maintaining healthy eating habits. This can be a good thing as it will make you healthier and perhaps provide you more confidence over time about your body. On the other hand, change can be quite challenging if it is spontaneous and you have no control over it. In my opinion, we all in some ways want to be in control of our own lives. However, sometimes it might not be the case which creates stress. For instance, you've been working in a company for 6 years and now you recently received a message about your transfer to a different location. This sort of change brings uncertainty and might be quite difficult to manage. In conclusion, all people have their own opinion about change, some prefer it whereas some defy it. But, for me, change is something that keeps me moving in life. My personality is fun and outgoing which makes it hard for me to do the same things in life over and over again. I prefer ' change ' as it makes life more spontaneous which it should be.