A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of urbanization is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opines that is worthless and advantageous,,,, however. others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the time. Although this has a plethora of reasons yet numerous demerits along with suitable suggestions are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first and foremost reason is that a plethora of core amenities are widely accessible in cities. For instance, education institutions, Parks, Hospitals and shopping malls therefore people tend to relocate to urban areas for future prospects because of a ton of job opportunities knock out and a better sense of living and foundation necessities. to demonstrate, according to research back in 2015 in Pakistan more than 60% of peoples migrated to developed cities in the form to secure jobs and tends to start a new business for bread and butter due to plenty of choices and options handy available. The second contributing factor is that administrators emphasize the rapid development and infrastructure of urban sites thus spending huge sums of amounts from allocated budgets in line to appeal them more diversified and sustainable.,, Consequently lead to revamping and alleviating ways of living due to numerous facilities. In procedure to solve this serious,issue some measures can be taken. Firstly government and local management need to spend their approved budgets in equal proportionate for the advancement of countrysides.,, Moreover raise the standards of rural areas by providing essential core rights such as education; hospitals and another commodity that is essential and vital for spending life there. In addition to this sitting government need to utmost attention to establish new business and grand projects in the countryside in rule to provide better employment for ethnic peoples. As a,consequence their standards for living fuelled up and equally relish the advantages of infrastructure as well amenities. To recapitulate unquestionably the problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore it is not an easy task to sort out this. Government and ethnic people should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue.