Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is widely believed that, climate changes are a threat and warning human existence. While few people say that humans need to find more ways to live with ongoing climate variation instead of preventing the changes. This essay will discuss both sides and give a concluding view. On one hand, climates changes are rapidly showing their effects on any living beings on the earth. If we can compare from past hundred years and now, there are an enormous number of changes which occurred and can be easily noted. Technology and the lifestyle of the people also matter much, meaning that, humans developed motor engines which run on petrol and diesel which causes pollution to nature. For example, a survey which was conducted in the US stated that most climatic changes occurred only due to human maintenance which he invents anything for his own benefit and thus nature is destroyed. On the other hand, few people say that if humans do not find a way to live with changes in the climate, then human existence is questioned. In other words, if people have been adapting to environmental conditions that have been changing since inception it is proof that evolution happens with time. For instance, any person who has not adopted the changes cannot survive as he cannot mingle with anyone and might get into trouble in his living. To conclude, I personally feel that any person need to get adopted to the climatic change and moreover, one must follow the basic ethics tinking about the nature and be responsible.