Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For centuries,human is solely responsible for deteriorating ecosystems.Each person should know how to contribute their help for nature, it will be helpful to the society in all the ways.Some people claim that high school schedules should contain community services such as working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children.I completely agree with this statement by these adolescents will benefit society as well as the environment. Then,below,paragraphs will explain the given statement. To begin with, high school academics always play a vital role in the student's carrier as they learn difficult topics in the subjects.Working for unpaid community services will have a negative impact on the students as they will not get much time for concentrating on academics. For example,If a high school kid is teaching sports to the younger children needs a lot of patience and there will be more physical activities due to this he may face both physical and mental pressures. In addition to this, for charity, students may travel to other places because of this lot of time will be reduced for studying. However, knowing responsibilities at a younger age will have more benefits.If a student is working for unpaid communities then he will know his responsibility to take care of his surroundings and mother earth. Participating in public services will help children to get motivated and socialize with people. Students will get to know the importance of a hygienic and clean environment. For instance, during my high school days, I have volunteered in a cleaning service association where we clean our surroundings, this helped me in preventing diseases such as dengue, malaria etc. Moreover, playing sports is the best exercise for health, so teaching sports to the other kids will help students in leadership qualities and they will learn to control their anger. To conclude, Students working for unpaid communities will be having more benefits than drawbacks. This kind of activity will help children to be more active and motivated as well as it will also help our environment.So, I advise schools to schedule some time once a month for community services by this student's studies will have less impact.