Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical=serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

For the last century an environment has surfaced a various problems.Many types of a pollutions like air, water and soil an increasing with human. Also it's take a million years to recover.There are several reasons for this situations. Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is a green house gases. To explain it, nowadays we used mostly petrol as a fuel, this green house gases generate co2. The Ozone layer is broken by Co2, which ozone protect us from the UV rays from the sun. This can be solved by an authorities. For example they can make some strict rules against a vehicles users like PUC should have compelsory. Another one is an industry generate dirty water with chemical contain.Which leads to a water corruption. This issue overcome by the government could notice a manufacturing company for this. Thirdly, a deforestation is the main cause of the contamination.To explicate it, tree's generates carbon dioxide and observed oxygen. But number of greenerys greeneries are destroyed by peoples and co2 increased. For instance, a data has revealed by the environmental studies that every year 4%, layer of the harmfull gases are rising. An Individuals as well as authority can solve this situation, like in every house one person can plant a tree and authority can zone out the land of the plantation. To conclude it, corruption is becoming dangerous for us. Air is damaging by the gases,by factories water's are polluting. the government and people could some measures for this situation.like reforestation.