Advancement in transportation has enabled people to travel extensivety. Does travel help to promote understanding and communication between two countries?

Nowadays Due to transportation society travel more compared to the past. And also they easily travel anywhere because of this advancement. As a result, countries population know each other and understand other crowd. My essay will examine this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Individuals are trip for many reasons such as wedding, Birthday party, business meeting, Study-related part, visit some new places and so on. Moreover, In the present, people like to visit different places and gain knowledge about that place. So the public learns that culture and also share their cultures with other citizens. Instant if society travel for any reason then they have to communicate with other citizens. And that is why they understand each other and share their experiences with each other. Furthermore, students and Businessmen more travel compared to other public. For example, Mukesh Ambani who has a famous daily businessman all over the world. And Due to his,work He has to travel daily On different place and meet other individuals who are in different cultures. In other words, they share their problem and get that solution. And students go abroad for their higher education. There he or she communicate with different countries community and leam something about the culture and also tell the student about their cultures and other things. In conclusion, progress in transportation has individual travel easily and also in less time. However, the public learns so many things from travelling. And also meet different types of personality public. This thing teaches us to understand different countries' citizens.