The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is beyond a doubt that nowaday many parents are using the internet for tracking their children, distracting with cartoons and videos and also speaking with them via facetime if they are abroad. Although, that has a limit because everything in excess can turn into bad behaviour in the future. Moreover, I believe that we should use technology in our favour but wisely at the same time. I will point out in this essay some examples and discuss how they could affect the kids. To begin with, it is often said that smarts phones have come to help us in our daily routine but every day we had found it extremely essential for our lives. However, The complex things of the modern world have been created to help us in as many as they could such as learning how to cook some different dishes, watching a movie from another country, watching some cartoons, and many other facilities that will come from these devices. For example, If their parents are too busy at home or at the party they would be able to distract their child with youtube and nowadays it can be accessed from their hands no matter where they will be. However, it will be necessary they have a signal of the internet available to do it. There are plenty of reasons to explain why the mobile phone has been so useful today's days which I believe will not stop sooner. Furthermore, smartphones today are able to do the same thing as big computers and provide the same result in the end, which has made people prefer to use their more, their phones more to do everything. For example, pay your bills at the restaurant using just your mobile or even carrying with you your driver's licence. To sum up, I totally agree with the mobile phone is not extremely necessary for children who have a mobile phone but I can not say that will be easier for their parents. In addition, these modern things must be used Intelligently for adults and kids in general.