Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access too much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though there is a popular agreement that accesses to too much information creates problems, I have a different opinion. I believe that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, In this modern life, technology plays a huge part in people's lives. It helps people to have comfortable lives. Internet is making life much easier than in the past which people can access easily. The Internet gives positive and negative impacts. My personal experience is compelling of this example, when I was in school, most of the time I used a lot of valuable information on the internet that I found the results faster and did not waste my time. I went to the library only a couple of times in 4 years because there were fewer books and I spent too much time finding only one topic, as a result, thanks to the internet that made me graduate and I am able to use my knowledge to my career. If I had not used the internet, I would not have graduated. However, the negative impacts are that children should get controlled while they use the internet because they are not able to distinguish. Therefore, using the internet has a positive impact on people ’s interpersonal skills. Moreover, another obvious reason is that technology is a significant part of people's lives. It helps people grow smarter. Internet is also a place that connects everyone together which is people live in different parts of the world, they can still connect to each other. A lot of companies hire employees without going to the office by using the internet for meetings. It enables them to come in contact with other people from a different timezone, allowing them to discuss an array of topics. For instance, During the pandemic, many employees moved back to their home countries in order to live close to their families and save the cost of living in the big city. When they start working, they use the internet to make a conference such as Google meet or Zoom. Hence, using the internet is enormously related to benefits that make all lives are convenient. In conclusion, for the reasons stated above, I encourage all people to use the internet. If they do this, then they will discover that using the internet is not only making people's lives more convenient but also getting the results that people are searching for immediately.