Some people say that at all levels of education, from primary school to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

As argued small part of society believe that educational institutes put more focus on non-practical learning and less importance on practical knowledge. I am standing with this view, schools should be more focused on non-theoretical practice and less on paper pens. There are traditional ways of teaching which have been followed and consist of high theoretical knowledge. I would like to put one example of history as a subject such types of subjects consists of dates, places, names and events that was happen. Although the relevance and the effect on today's growth of such study material is null and void. However it is used to explain the past, on the other,hand these are taught on a mass level, so the people can discuss with the same knowledge to connect each other properly. Although, the world is moving fast in every aspect as possible which require more hands-on experience as well as a technical set of skills. Some skills need to be familiar with the majority of people to ease their day to day life such as wooden work, electrical work. For,example in my college there is a department of dance and art, as we all know these two need practise until we are perfect in these. Dance help to express emotions as well as teach balance in life. Art demonstrates the thought, ideology, experience and nature of the artist. In Conclusion, non-practical or we can say theoretical knowledge is not so helpful full in today's life and may create hassle at the time of action, on the other side practical knowledge is more perfect. Non-theoretical education always has the upper hand on theoretical. Institutions should give more leverages to real-time experience.