There is an increasing trend around world of married couples deciding not to have children . Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

It is quite common to see couples without babies even after their marriage and this persistent trend is acting like a forest fire among the folks of the globe. This essay will discuss the merits in the form of a good physique and responsibility-free life along with the demerits of missing the feel of parenthood and generation standstill. Admittedly, married working adults have started taking the decision of having no baby for no reason. It is indeed because of the responsibility that a baby will bring in their life in the form of changing diapers, feeding, educating and settling him. As folks hardly find time for each other due to their hectic work schedule,so thinking of bringing a third person in their life seems a scary dream for them. Therefore, a no baby policy keeps them away from all the obligations that a mother or father is responsible for. Not only this, the young women of today, owing to westernization has become quite conscious of their body figure and shape. Conceiving a baby for them means a lot of stretch marks on the belly, enlarged and sacked breasts, weight gain and an unshaped body that refrains them to fit in the glove. Since the corporate world demands a good appearance,it stimulates a girl to prefer not to give birth to any child. Nevertheless,the negative outcomes of dropping parenting by couples are no less. If individuals will decide to be a family of two forever, their generation,their gotra to which they belong will die along with them, and no future growth of their family could be expected. In,fact babies are mandatory for the survival of human civilization. Denying the god's gift willingly by the people can also become the reason for the extinction of human beings from the Earth provided that this trend of avoiding parenthood is imprinted on every individual's mind. Moreover, as per the recent research conducted by the neurologists of AIIMS, the famous hospital of Delhi, India, being parents is one of the best feelings a person can experience. Undoubtedly, parenthood comes with a lot of daunting problems in the form of restlessness, sleepless nights, financial strains and many more, the love of a kid covers all such problems. People will certainly miss that bond shared by a child and a parent in the elderly age,if not in younger one, should they miss the opportunity to become a progenitor. In conclusion, in order to keep a perfect body shape and to run away from the responsibilities of nurturing an infant,masses prefer to be parentless; however, the demerits of generation halt and being deprived of the feeling of parenthood cannot be ignored.